Research Supervisors
London School of Theology has a large number of research supervisors covering a wide variety of research subjects.

From our own Faculty, the research supervisors include:

Mark Cartledge, David Hilborn, Cor Bennema, Tony Lane, Graham McFarlane, Julie Robb, Marvin Oxenham, Graham Twelftree, Chloe Lynch, William Atkinson, Ekaterina Kozlova, Matthew Knell.

Research Programmes
Principal, Professor of Practical Theology
Mark J. Cartledge
Academic Dean and Senior Lecturer in Church History
David Hilborn
BA Theology Programme Leader and Senior Lecturer in New Testament
Cornelis Bennema
Programme Leader MA Biblical Studies and MA Theological Studies, Lecturer in Biblical Studies
Julie Robb
Lecturer in Theological Education
Marvin Oxenham
Old Testament Lecturer
Ekaterina Kozlova
Professor of Historical Theology
Tony Lane
Lecturer in Practical Theology
Chloe Lynch
Programme Leader, Theology, Music and Worship Programmes
Rebecca Uberoi
Lecturer in Music and Worship and Director of VivaVoce Chamber Choir
Richard Hubbard
Lecturer in Theological Aesthetics
Christopher Grey
Director of Research and Senior Lecturer in Systematic Theology
Graham McFarlane
Lecturer in Historical Theology and Church History
Matthew Knell
Professor of Early Christianity and New Testament
Graham H. Twelftree